IPL 2024 Orange Cap And Purple Cap Updates

IPL 2024 is an exciting season for cricket admirers, and they have enjoyed this event. Fans are curious about the league's title holders. The Orange Cop and Purple cap holders of this season are Virat Kohli for orange cap and Jasprit Bumrah for purple cap holder till now.